The Board, through a committee system, acts on behalf of local participating churches , in funding and exercising the functions necessary for the delivery of Christian SRE in local schools.

Alex Dey, President.
Mobile: 0408 490247.

Ian Coates, Treasurer.
Vacant, Secretary.

Shinko Levey, Primary School coordinator


Plus; nominees of participating churches.
Click About us for full list of nominated Churches.

© Newcastle NSW SRE Board

Proudly created with


Newcastle SRE Board

Scripture in Schools