top of page

The curricula used in our schools has been authorised by an Approved Provider as represented in the combined arrangement of the Board.


9 Primary Schools

  • Newcastle East Public School

  • Junction Public School

  • Merewether Primary School

  • Merewether Heights Primary School

  • Hunter School of Performing Arts

  • Carrington Public School

  • Hamilton Primary School

  • Hamilton South Primary School

  • Hamilton North Primary School

3 High Schools

  • Merewether High School

  • Newcastle High School

  • Hunter Performing Arts School

bottom of page